My CÉLINE “Daily Bag”

celine bag

This Lifestyle Design dances around what we carry our beloved possessions in everyday, the quintessential “Daily Bag”.  I am a firm believer in quality, not quantity.  Buy a few nice things, that are functional, stylish, and best quality.  About 1.5 years ago, I bought the Celine calf skin leather tote bag at Barney’s for my “Daily Bag”.  The leather is the best quality I have yet to experience.  I put my laptop in there, and I’ve used this bag for my tennis stuff.  I’ve even been stuck in the New England downpours, and the bag is in perfect shape.  I am amazed!!!  I use it everyday, and its simple stitching and elegant edges still give it a beautiful silhouette.

As our modern society moves towards such brand-centric purchases, Lifestyle Design, argues only to buy brands that actually offer the respective quality and style.  That’s what couture used to be.   Style reflects who you are, the choices you make, the life you want to live, your values.  Let that kind of style reflect you.  Redefine sexy.

celine

Leave a comment